Keep me logged in

Defence Pune Divorced Grooms

Showing 1000+ Defence Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:33 yrs, 5 ft 10 in / 177 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Location : Maharashtra, India
  • Education : M.Sc.
  • Occupation : Officer

My son is a Naval officer, presently posted at Mumbai. He is an honest, polite, family oriented and self made person full of chivalry expected out of a gentleman officer who lives life to the fullest. He is a man of character with strong personal values and military ethos. He is academically sound (NTSE scholar) and professionally well settled, moving up the ladders of success through hard work and exemplary conduct. He is a sensible, self dependent, responsible, caring and mature person with good family values and educated family background and luckily have the rare sense of humour too. Ninanwe unhatar satra satasi pandra He is an avid reader, fun loving individual who lives life to the fullest. He believes in understanding his life partner and growing together as individuals towards marital bliss. He believes in professional and personal growth of the spouse. He has grown up to be a broad minded person with a clean heart. Due to unfortunate turn of events, He had to undergo divorce (without any alimony or emotional baggage from previous lesson of life). He has stood up to this pious challenge of life and like a gentleman, he has taken up the responsibility of taking up the duties of a responsible single father up his sleeve like a true responsible gentleman with utmost sincerity of purpose. I am venturing out into the proposals of marriage for him to provide solace, strength and emotional and professional stability to the girl who is looking for a real gentleman and a real life companion. Be rest assured, We as a family are not at all looking only for a mother to his 7 year old son, who is also very adaptive like him. The young kid has already grown up to be busy in his school and friends to play with and requires only the warmth and affection of family. Since, I feel that my son is a person with balanced approach to life, I feel that he too deserves happiness of marital bliss again with a girl who has an open heart and values the core essense and centre of marital relationship i.e. respect , trust, understanding and affection for the life companion, rather than inconsequential peripherals which eventually appear as challenges of life. I know, its difficult for any girl or her parents to choose for her a divorced life partner and that too with a kid. But thats just hard luck good people sometimes have to undergo, may be for something better and it can happen to anybody in life. But, please remember sometimes, you lose out on finding a diamond , if ur eyes are blinded by the glare of gold around. There is nothing more important in life than finding a right partner who can give inner happiness by respecting you as person, respecting your career and hobbies/interests and be the support system of the girl and her family too. Expecting a sensible family n girl who is above any prejudice, assumptions and is looking for a perfect (almost) life partner. You wont be disappointed for sure. Regards

Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:31 yrs, 5 ft 10 in / 177 cm
  • Religion : Muslim - Sunni
  • Caste : Sunni Hanafi
  • Location : Maharashtra, India
  • Education : B.Sc.
  • Occupation : Army

I am good looking down to earth confident person belonging to a well respected family. I believe in living in the present, but with an eye on the future and believe in enjoying every moment of life.