Keep me logged in

Defence Fatehpur Brides

Showing 1000+ Defence Brides Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:24 yrs, 5 ft 2 in / 157 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Caste : Kshatriya
  • Location : Fatehpur, Uttar Pradesh, India
  • Education : B.Tech.
  • Occupation : Not working

I am good looking down to earth confident person belonging to a well respected family. I believe in living in the present, but with an eye on the future and believe in enjoying every moment of life.

Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft 1 in / 154 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Caste : Kurmi Kshatriya
  • Location : Fatehpur, Uttar Pradesh, India
  • Education : MBA
  • Occupation : Operations Management

My daughter named Preeti Verma is pursing MBA on Rural Management from a reputed institution IRMA(Institute of Rural Management Anand) and completing in Mar 2020. She has placed through campus by a reputed MNC (Xless learning solutions, a devision of Quess Corp Limited) as Operations Manager on yearly package of Rs 12 LPA. She has been completed her B.Tech (Mechanical Engineer) from RKGIT Gaziabad. After completion of her B.Tech she was placed through campus by IBM. She was completed her 12th from Kendriy Vidyalay Solmara Assam and 10th from Kendriy Vidyalay, CME Pune. She was very good in her academics . She also very good in Chess and attended National levels games. She is very good in painting and achived many award during school time. My son was also very good in acadmics. He was topper of Army Public School Jaipur in 12th std. He was also 10 CGPA in 10th std in KV Delhi Cantt. He is presently pursuing B.Tech from IIT. I am retired from.Army as Sub Maj(Hony Capt). My wife is home maker.

Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:24 yrs, 5 ft 3 in / 160 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Caste : Prajapati
  • Location : Fatehpur, Uttar Pradesh, India
  • Education : B.Com.
  • Occupation : Officer

My name is Ankita Prajapati I have graduated in B com and I am working as a Sr. Officer in the yes bank Private Ltd. I have been raised up in a Middle Class, Nuclear Family with Traditional Values.I intend to pursue my career after marriage and looking for someone who will appreciate living with a progressive, independent woman.